Contact Us
 
     
 

VRESSO-QATAR W.L.L.
D Ring Road St. #250, Bldg #317, Office 1 – Doha - Qatar
P.O. Box: 37711
Tel:+974 4442 3445
Fax:+974 4442 3446

To contact us kindly fill in the following form:

Full Name:

 

Company:

 

Position:

 

Phone Number:

 

Fax number:

 

Mobile Numder:

 

Email Address:

 

Address:

 

Message:

 

 

Information Dept.

  info@vresso-qatar.com

Administration Dept.

  admin@vresso-qatar.com

Accounting Dept.

  accounting@vresso-qatar.com

Sales Dept.

  sales@vresso-qatar.com

Marketing Dept.

  marketing@vresso-qatar.com

Projects Dept.

  projects@vresso-qatar.com

Service Dept.

  service@vresso-qatar.com

Coordinator Dept.

  coordinator@vresso-qatar.com